2018 Design Tasmania Award Top Ten

The 2018 Design Tasmania Award Top Ten are, in alphabetical order:

David Pannell – Ultralight Tray

Ivett Simon – Accordion Clutch and Palindrome Cardholder

Jamie Dobbs – Hikari A Lamp

Jason Mah – 4 Peaks Coffee Table

Michael Bremer-Trainor – Secrétaire Bread Box

Rengin Guner – The Void Earrings

Shauna Mayben – Tide

Tanja von Behrens – Multi-Wear Earrings

Toby Muir-Wilson and Anita Dineen – Adrift


All the Top Ten will receive professional photography of their entries from Peter Whyte Studio, a residency on Design Tasmania’s Instagram feed over the 12-month period, and their stock to be placed in the Design Tasmania Retail Store.